Forager Original Game Soundtrack – Digital Download

5,00 IVA Inc.


Forager is an open world, adventure and exploration game inspired by The Legend of Zelda and more modern titles such as Terraria, Stardew Valley & Minecraft.

Game Developed by HopFrog

1. Crafting Love
2. Endless Fun
3. Ancient Tomb
4. Rythm And Grass
5. Smoothy and Cold
6. Ice Cave
7. Museum
8. Funny Ignorance
9. Keep It Up
10. Fire Temple
11. Cosmetic Saloon
12. Wandering Around
13. Graveyard
14. Kind of Growing A…
15. Boss Fight
16. Why Are We Here
17. Credits

Released April 18, 2019

Music Composer & Producer – Hernán Marandino
Mixing & Mastering – Hernán Marandino
IIlustration Art – Jon Nielsen

libero. facilisis porta. eleifend Phasellus commodo risus. fringilla velit, mattis accumsan Ir arriba
Esta web utiliza cookies propias y de terceros para su correcto funcionamiento y para fines analíticos. Al hacer clic en el botón Aceptar, acepta el uso de estas tecnologías y el procesamiento de sus datos para estos propósitos. Más información